Weekly Reading | December 20 – 26, 2020

Sunday, December 20 – Judges 2 Monday, December 21 – Psalm 38 Tuesday, December 22 – Judges 3 Wednesday, December 23 – Judges 4 Thursday, December 24 – Judges 5 Friday, December 25– Judges 6 Saturday, December 26 – Judges...

Weekly Reading | December 13 – 19, 2020

Sunday, December 13 – Acts 24 Monday, December 14 – Psalm 37 Tuesday, December 15 – Acts 25 Wednesday, December 16 – Acts 26 Thursday, December 17 – Acts 27 Friday, December 18 – Acts 28 Saturday, December 19 – Judges...

Weekly Reading | December 6 – 12, 2020

Sunday, December 6 – Acts 18 Monday, December 7 – Psalm 36 Tuesday, December 8 – Acts 19 Wednesday, December 9 – Acts 20 Thursday, December 10 – Acts 21 Friday, December 11 – Acts 22 Saturday, December 12 – Acts...